Joy on 30 Mar, 2022

I have never been so glad to receive a package as I had completely ran out of my previous one and had even resorted to turning the bottle upside down just to get a bit out! I will now not use any other cleanser! It’s therapeutic putting this onto your skin. Wonderful fragrance and will leave your face feeling all soft and refreshed. Always come immaculately presented! I would recommend to the world if I could! Worth mega stars !!

Face Cleanser Calm Buddha

 

Celina on 13 Mar, 2022

Extremely happy about service, products and quality! Retailer was super sweet and managed to ship my order within hours as I needed it urgently for a present! Even received a little side item with my order. Can highly recommend❤️

Beauty Box : Skin Pamper

Joy on 19 Mar, 2022

I would give a million stars!! Yet again a wonderful purchase! In the box was two bottles of Bath salts toner moisturiser. The fragrances are absolutely divine. The products are just pure class. I order rather a lot from this site – but of a the businesses I purchase all presented lovely there is one that stands out above all the rest and it is this one! It’s presented to perfection all very arty. I feel like a child at Christmas opening it! I would willingly pay far far more for such high class products. I will always purchase from this business because of this. Plus my skin looks ten years younger!

Gift Box: Soak Away

 

 

Some Email Reviews from my Etsy shop

I received the first parcel yesterday, and it’s fab! I used the face wash, toner and cream this morning. They smell lush and feel amazing! I look forward to using the salts on my next day off. They also smell gorgeous…..
Sara : 09/02/2022

Wow, thank you so much! My mum was over the moon with everything, she sent me a photo of the box and it was so beautifully packaged……
Amira : 28/01/2022

……I love the products!
Laila : 04/02/2022

…… it was a gift for my mum and she absolutely loved it! Such beautiful products, the whole box smelt amazing..I was envious! I have recommended her to you so I’m sure she’ll be buying more.….
Anaya : 03/02/2022

…….And thank you once again for the flexibility!! Really appreciate that!

Celina :  13/03/2022

Just wanted to say the more I use your products the better my skin feels!!!! Especially the night serum – its brilliant! Love it has the roller ball…..

Joy :  02/03/2022

….I did my Eizun beauty regime this morning . Body balm cleanser toner and then the moisuriser! Just as lovely ! Fragrance divine. Goes into your skin and I put on my neck as well! Love love love. Presentation perfect! Simply the bestest!
Joy : 18/03/2022

I hope you are well on this lovely sunny day?
I just wanted to give you an update on the products. I’ve been using the moisturiser and it’s absolutely gorgeous. Smells beautiful and has a wonderful consistency, my skin is loving it. I also love the moon balm you kindly popped in my order! 
Kindest regards,
Sara xx 19/03/2022